Home > U.S. Mint Packaged >

2014-S US Mint Presidential $1 Coin Proof Set (PE4)

Alternative Views:

Our Price: $22.45

Quantity in Stock:15

Product Code: US-PEP-2014

Description Coin Specs Included With Purchase
The 2014-S United States Mint Presidential $1 Coin Proof Set is the eighth annual set of an exciting series honoring past U.S. Presidents in the order in which they served.

The 2014 United States Mint Presidential $1 Coin Proof Set features coins honoring Presidents:

  • Warren G. Harding
  • Calvin Coolidge
  • Herbert Hoover
  • Franklin D. Roosevelt
Each coin has a common reverse design featuring a striking rendition of the Statue of Liberty. These 2014 coins feature large, dramatic artwork, as well as edge-incused inscriptions of the year of minting or issuance, E PLURIBUS UNUM and the mint mark. IN GOD WE TRUST appears on the face of the coin.

This set is a shining example of the United States Mint?s commitment to quality and excellence.

The "Stock Images" used in this Description are an indicator of the quality of the item you will receive. The actual item you will receive is guaranteed to be as described and depicted.

Share your knowledge of this product with other customers... Be the first to write a review

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

U.S. Mint Packaged
U.S. Mint Packaged > Annual Sets
U.S. Mint Packaged > Annual Sets > Presidential $1 Proof Sets