Home > U.S. Mint Packaged >

2009 United States Mint Uncirculated Coin Set (U09)
2009 US Mint Uncirculated Coin Set

Alternative Views:

Our Price: $26.50

Quantity in Stock:21

Product Code: US-UC-2009

Description Included With Purchase
The 2009 United States Mint Uncirculated Coin Set includes two folders of 18 coins each, with coins from the United States States Mint at Denver and the other with coins from the United States Mint at Philadelphia, for a total of 36 coins.

Each folder includes:

* (6) District of Columbia and U.S. Territories Quarters (honoring Puerto Rico, Guam, American Samoa, U.S. Virgin Islands and the Northern Mariana Islands)
* (4) Presidential $1 Coins (honoring William Henry Harrison, John Tyler, James K. Polk and Zachary Taylor)
* (1) Native American $1 Coin
* (1) Kennedy half-dollar
* (1) Roosevelt dime
* (1) Jefferson nickel
* (4) Lincoln cents (honoring Birth in Kentucky, Formative Years in Indiana, Professional Life in Illinois and Presidency in Washington D.C.)

This "vintage" set has been previously owned. It has been hand-inspected to ensure that it is complete, including its original US Mint packaging. Vintage coin sets and packaging may show some minimal wear and the effects of aging.

The "Stock Images" used in this description are an indicator of the quality of the item you will receive. The actual item you will receive is guaranteed to be as described and depicted.

Share your knowledge of this product with other customers... Be the first to write a review

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

U.S. Mint Packaged
U.S. Mint Packaged > Annual Sets
U.S. Mint Packaged > Annual Sets > Uncirculated Coin Mint Sets