Home > U.S. Mint Packaged >

2009-S US Mint Silver Proof Set
2009-S US Mint Silver Proof Set

Alternative Views:

Our Price: $58.95

Quantity in Stock:13

Product Code: US-SP-2009

Description Included With Purchase
The 2009 United States Mint Silver Proof Set is an 18 coin set which contains all 14 circulating coins in stunning proof condition displayed in three protective lenses. Each of these 2009-dated coins bears the ?S? mint mark of the United States Mint at San Francisco. Also included in this set is a special issue of 4 redesigned Lincoln cents in a fourth protective lense.

The half-dollar, quarters and dime are struck in 90% silver, generally referred to as "coin silver."

The coins included in this set are:

* (6) District of Columbia and U.S. Territories Quarters (honoring District of Columbia, Puerto Rico, Guam, American Samoa, US Virgin Islands and Northern Mariana Islands)
* (4) Presidential $1 Coins (honoring Presidents William Henry Harrison, John Tyler, James K. Polk and Zachary Taylor)
* (4) Lincoln Cents (honoring Birth in Kentucky, Formative Years in Indiana, Professional Life in Illinois and Presidency in Washington DC)
* (1) Native American $1 Coin
* (1) Kennedy half-dollar
* (1) Roosevelt dime
* (1) Jefferson nickel

This "vintage" Proof Set has been previously owned.

Share your knowledge of this product with other customers... Be the first to write a review

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

U.S. Mint Packaged
U.S. Mint Packaged > Annual Sets
U.S. Mint Packaged > Annual Sets > Silver Proof Sets